Another Experiment

Last few days I’m kind of drained out with ideas and I am spending most of the time checking what other bloggers are writing. On the other hand, I’m in the very good mood and have feeling of quiet rush, like lull before the storm, so don’t be surprised if this blog would spit out some pretty cool articles in the near future. Yes, I don’t think that existing posts are cool. It’s probably because I’ve started this blog without any planning, than simply, sat down and started to write. Now I’m not sure in which direction to go, but don’t be worried, as always in my life, I will find that direction soon.

Anyhow, tonight I was checking del.icio.us as usual and it drove me to Ben Cook’s Blogging Experiment. I am new to blogging and this is just a second website like this I’ve had run into it. But I’m pretty sure there is a whole bunch of these so called experiments, when people are trying to make money from blogging by telling others they want to do it and then expecting their participation.

Don’t get me wrong, I support their efforts and I will support every other similar experiment I would spot in the future. Probably as most of you, I am also curious if these experiments actually are going to bring some money. I am even thinking to start one on my own, alongside with this blog. If comparing them with common bloggers, like me, I would say that they are much more sincere, because they are frank with their intentions. They want to make money from blogging and that’s it. And they even admit that we shouldn’t expect some high quality content in their blogs. I don’t dare to write something like that in my blog, because honestly, deep down inside, I hope that someone, someday, will say great things about it.

Opposite to what Ben Cook says in About page, that we shouldn’t really listen to him, his Blogging Experiment contains some cool articles about blogging and newbie like I am will find useful guidelines over there. So don’t be afraid to pay him a visit. Don’t forget to leave a comment and to click some ads. After all, his main goal is to make money with that blog.

And for Ben, keep up the good work. I’m sure you’ll succeed.

That would be all for tonight. Please leave your comments because they are much appreciated.

Until my next post, have a great life.  

2 Responses to Another Experiment

  1. I think you are doing great. Keep striving to learn the proper format of an English sentence. Other than that, your English is great, as is your writing!

    I look forward to seeing big things from you. Keep reading… 🙂

  2. ioncenter says:

    @ Bryan@OneMansGoal.Com:

    Your support is much appreciated. Thank You.

Leave a Reply

