GearedOut Blog – Man With The Mission

Looks like we have a first Blog Love member. It’s GearedOut Blog – Man With The Mission, how I like to call it.

As promised, I’ve made a visit to this blog and read all of its articles. Yes, all of it, but not because I am super fast reader than because this is just a startup blog and there were only three posts at the time of writing this article. Site is running on WordPress and it looks pretty good (as it should be).

It’s hard to judge its content because there is very few of it. Posts could have been written as longer, but anyhow, their point is pretty much clear. As already said, I’ve appended its title with a Man With The Mission, because two of those three posts are aimed at some major global issues and they show some good criticism. I won’t describe here what they are all about, because if you are interested you’ll visit them by your self.

Blog has real domain name what already makes it standing out of a crowd of wordpress, blogger and other subdomained blogs (like mine). Small amount of advertisements is showing that this blog is intended for blogging not just making money online in any possible way.

So, if I would need to estimate it, in a scale from 1 – 10, for startup blog, I would give it 8. And I wish a success to their blog.

That would be all folks.

If you have any comments please leave them below.

Thanks again for visiting and have a great life.

2 Responses to GearedOut Blog – Man With The Mission

  1. GearedOut says:

    Thanks for the kind words. I have added a few more articles written by a friend who does some awesome sports commentary. I have to find some time to add more of my own content, but as you have stated I just started. I’m still learning wordpress, but I am very impressed by the level of professionalism of the program. I tip my hat to the programmers. Freeware is awesome. Goodluck with your blog. I appreciate the support.
    GearedOut Eddie

  2. ioncenter says:

    @GearedOut:

    You’re welcome. I am more then happy to support fellow blogger, especially if he’s newbie like I am. I saw your latest sport related articles and I think they are pretty good. Don’t forget to drop by from time to time. Thanks again for your comments and good luck with your blog.

Leave a Reply

