Got Back After A Three Days Trip

I’m feeling very tired while typing this, cause it’s been only 15 minutes after I’ve got back from a three days trip, so forgive me if I write something stupid. I know. I haven’t written anything for last two days. I’m guilty. I admit. And I’m sorry. I apologize to all of you.

The reason for this is visit to one of my best friends. Although some people will say that you can have only one best friend I still claim I have few of them. Our friendship originates back from the high Scholl. Back then, we were doing everything together from studying to drinking, chasing chicks and getting into fights. We were young and really nasty. And very popular. I really love this guy; he’s like brother to me. Now, he lives about 300 miles away from me and I’ve had to take this mini vacation in order to make this visit. I’ve spent two days in packing, unpacking, driving and have had only one whole day for spending time with him and his family. So, I really wasn’t in situation to do any writing. Anyhow, his family is great. He has beautiful wife and five years old son and they are doing fine what makes me happy. I’ve had great time and I can’t wait to see them again. Probably at the New Year’s Eve.

It has been enjoyable trip, I’ve refilled my batteries and I promise I’ll use that energy to make this blog more interesting in the future. Starting from tomorrow because I am barely keeping my eyes open at the moment. And while waiting for my next real post, you could check some of these good articles: 

Getting to Now: How to Beat the Procrastination Habit

4 Simple Steps to Start the Exercise Habit

How to Explain delicious to Your Parents

Enjoy.

Thanks again for visiting and please leave your comments cause they are much appreciated.

Until my next post, have a great life.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

